Listen to all of our local sports and talk programming HERE!

A big thanks to our Benton Rangers and Rangerettes Sports sponsors!

Crossroads Community Hospital

SCD Rea and Sons Insurance Agency 

Pate Funeral Home

State Bank of Whittington

Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports

Peoples National Bank 

Rend Lake College 

Kimmel Chaplain Pharmacy 

Benton West City Subway 

Weeks in Benton 

All Stars N Stitches 

Drake’s Jewelry 

The Armed Barbers 

Levanti Law – Attorneys at Law

Cycle 1 Cycling & Fitness Studio

Benton Super Lube-
107 S. DuQuoin Street, Benton, IL 62812
439-2210

Mr. D’s Drive In –
219 N Main St, Benton, IL 62812
(618) 439-9647

Rangers/Rangerettes Broadcast Schedule

Benton Rangers Football 2019
Friday, August 30: Benton Rangers vs. Carterville Lions – 7 p.m.
Friday, September 6: Benton Rangers at Sparta Bulldogs – 7 p.m.
Friday, September 13: Benton Rangers vs. Pinckneyville Panthers – 7 p.m.
*Friday, September 20: Benton Rangers at Herrin Tigers – 7 p.m.
*Saturday, September 28: Benton Rangers vs. West Frankfort Redbirds – 7 p.m.
*Friday, October 4: Benton Rangers vs. Harrisburg Bulldogs – 7 p.m.
*Friday, October 11: Benton Rangers vs. Massac County Patriots – 7 p.m.
*Friday, October 18: Benton Rangers at Murphysboro Red Devils – 7 p.m.
Friday, October 25: Benton Rangers at Anna-Jonesboro Wildcats – 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 26: High School Football Playoff Show – 7 p.m.

* = S.I.R.R. (Ohio) Conference Game.

Benton Rangers Basketball

Benton Rangerettes Basketball